Justice Elizabeth Evatt AO
Professor William Maley AM

Board Members:

Tara Gutman‚ Chairperson
Diva Mahesan Divakaran‚ Treasurer
Manar Ahmed, member
Mohammad Ali, member
Mustafa Ewazi (secretary)
Kathy Ragless, ex officio & Public Officer

Life members:

Ebenezer Banfull
Digby Habel
Lucy Ong
Manoranjitham Ramachandran
Edith Recinos
Marion Le
Dr Tuan Pham
Paula Simcocks
Dien Nguyen
Helen Cory


Kathy Ragless

Medical Team:
Dr Christine Phillips (Medical Director)
Allison McGurgan (Lead Practice Nurse)
Dr Katrina Anderson
Dr Tom McGuire
Dr Rebecca Kathage
Dr Stephanie Davis
Dr Thinus Van Rensburg
Stacey Graham (Practice Nurse)
Carolyn Patrick (Practice Nurse)
Janet Lennox (Practice Nurse)
Megan Enright (Practice Nurse)
Silvia Salas Meyer (Medical Administration)
Saw Andrew Sein (Medical Administration)
Pam Mitchell (Medical Reception)

Therese Keily-Wynter

Administrative Team:
Loan Freeman (Team Leader)
Pam Mitchell
Saw Andrew Sein

Counselling Team:
Ina Toumo’ua (Team Leader)
Elizabeth Price
Mary Perkin
Sam Storey
Vaneitha Balakrishnan
Hanalei Bickley

Case Workers:
Hong Sar Channaibanya
Jennifer Tode

Community Development & Training Team:
Glenn Flanagan (Team Leader)
Cleo Fleming
Lailuma Haidari

Migration Advice:
Jennifer Tode

Oki Widodo

How to find us


By Bus from Belconnen: Bus Route 32 By Bus from Civic: Bus Route 32 Tell the driver you want to get off at Cook Community Hub near Cook Shops. By Car: Come to Cook Community Hub, 41 Templeton St Cook – free parking is available. Our main entrance is in from the end of the building closest to Cook Shops. Come and knock on the door and we will come to help you.

Contact Us

61 2 6251 4550

41 Templeton St Cook ACT 2614 Australia